Sandra Dinneen, Paul Farmer, Patrick Newberry, Susie Thornberry, and Richard Upton have been appointed as Commissioners of Historic England.

The Prime Minister has appointed Sandra Dinneen, Paul Farmer, Patrick Newberry, Susie Thornberry, and Richard Upton as Commissioners of Historic England for a term of three years from from 1 September 2022 until 31 December...