## Re-appointment of ACAN members

The Government today (May 29) announced that the Chief Executive has reappointed Dr Lee Tin-yan and Miss Li Ka-yan to the Action Committee Against Narcotics (ACAN). Their appointments are from June 1, 2020, to December 31, 2022.

The ACAN is the Government's advisory body on anti-drug matters. The membership list of the ACAN is as follows:

## Chairman

Dr Ben Cheung Kin-leung

## Members

Mr Chan Man-ho

Mr Chan Wing-kin

Mr Edwin Cheng Shing-lung

Dr Cheung Wai-him

Mr Fan Hoi-kit

Mr Simon Ip Shing-hing

Miss Anna-Mae Koo Mei-jong

Dr Lam Ho-yi

Dr Lee Tin-yan

Mr Clifford Leung Siu-on

Miss Li Ka-yan

Dr Annissa Lui Wai-ling

Professor Anthony Ng Chi-fai

Mr Poon Hing-fai

Mr Albert Su Yau-on

Mr Sunny Tan

Professor Tang Wai-kwong

Ms Susan Yeung

Director, Central Narcotics Bureau of Singapore

Secretary for Education or his representative

Commissioner of Police or his representative

Commissioner of Customs and Excise or his representative

Director of Health or his representative

Director of Social Welfare or his representative

Commissioner for Narcotics