<u>Press release: Prime Minister appoints</u> <u>new Independent Members to the House</u> <u>of Lords Appointments Commission</u>

Prime Minister confirms appointments of Lord Chartres (Richard), Fionnuala Jay-O'Boyle and Charles Moore as Independent Members of the House of Lords Appointments Commission.