Planning Inspectorate governance

News story

Chair of the Planning Inspectorate Board and Board Members contracts extended



The Minister for Housing, the Right Honourable Stuart Andrew MP, has reappointed <u>Trudi Elliott</u> as the Chair of the Planning Inspectorate board for four years. Her term commenced on 1 April 2022 and will end on 31 March 2026.

The Minister has also extended the terms of <u>Stephen Tetlow</u> and <u>Sally Dixon</u> as Board Members for 12 months from 22 July 2022 until 21 July 2023.

Published 21 June 2022