<u>Douglas Ross Announces New Shadow</u> Cabinet

11 Aug 2020



Scottish Conservative leader Douglas Ross has announced his new Shadow Cabinet team.

Scottish Conservative Shadow Cabinet:

Ruth Davidson — Leader of the Scottish Conservative and Unionist MSP Group

Jamie Greene MSP - Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Education and Skills

Liam Kerr MSP - Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Justice

Donald Cameron MSP - Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Health and Sport

Murdo Fraser MSP - Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Finance

Liz Smith MSP — Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform

Oliver Mundell MSP - Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Rural Economy and Tourism

Dean Lockhart MSP — Shadow Cabinet Secretary for the Constitution, Europe and External Affairs

Annie Wells MSP — Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Communities and Local Government

Maurice Golden MSP — Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Economy, Fair Work and Culture

Graham Simpson MSP — Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Transport, Infrastructure and Connectivity

Rachael Hamilton MSP — Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Social Security and Older People

Miles Briggs MSP — Scottish Conservative Chief Whip