Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections results (Chinese Medicine)

The election results for the Chinese Medicine Subsector of the Election Committee are as follows:

Candidate obtained	No. of votes
Lyu Aiping	42*
Yeung Cheuk Ming	41*
Cheung Kwan Sheung	40*
Chan Wing Kwong	40*
Ho Kwok Wai	45*
Lo Ting Yu	43*
Kwan Chi Yee	22
Wong Kwun Ming	39*
Tsang Chiu Hing	38*
Miao Jiang Xia	36*
Wong Kit	44*
Huang Xianzhang	43*
Pang Cheung Hi Jack	28*
Cheung Wai Sang	43*
Zhu En	43*
Feng Jiu	35*
* elected	

Election Committee Subsector Ordinary

Elections results (Legal)

The election results for the Legal Subsector of the Election Committee are as follows:

Candidate obtained	No. of	votes
Hui Man Kit Patrick		28*
Neoh Anthony Francis	26*	
Fan Hoi Kit		25*
Woo Chun Fai (William)	29*	
Cheng Ching		27*
Lo Yee Hang		26*
Tong Ka Wah Ronny	28*	
Lam Douglas Tak Yip	26 ³	k
Lau Hon Chuen	2	26*
Daley Mak Hing Fun Angel	24*	
Pang Melissa Kaye	29)*
Li Lianjun		29*
Chiang Sui Fook Lilian	26	5*
Bai Tao		9
Ho Shuk Ying Sabrina	27*	k
Siu Wing Yee Sylvia	2	26*
* elected		

Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections results (Legal)

The election results for the Legal Subsector of the Election Committee

are as follows:

Candidate obtained	No. of votes
Hui Man Kit Patrick	28*
Neoh Anthony Francis	26*
Fan Hoi Kit	25*
Woo Chun Fai (William)	29*
Cheng Ching	27*
Lo Yee Hang	26*
Tong Ka Wah Ronny	28*
Lam Douglas Tak Yip	26*
Lau Hon Chuen	26*
Daley Mak Hing Fun Angel	24*
Pang Melissa Kaye	29*
Li Lianjun	29*
Chiang Sui Fook Lilian	26*
Bai Tao	9
Ho Shuk Ying Sabrina	27*
Siu Wing Yee Sylvia	26*
* elected	

Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections results (Commercial (third))

The election results for the Commercial (third) Subsector of the Election Committee are as follows:

Candidate No. of votes obtained

Shen Hua	82*
Yau Wai Kwong	83*
Lian Shaodong	82*
Wong For Yam	83*
Tan Yue Heng	83*
Kwok Pui Fong Miranda	84*
Zhu Eric Liwei	84*
San Chung Kam	86*
Lee Hoey Simon	85*
Chiu Kwan	81*
Yiu Loi Man	84*
Zhao Shuang	80*
Kwok Yin Lai	84*
Chong Wai Ming	83*
Wang Lei	83*
Ng Chor Chu	80*
Lau Sung	84*
Cao Weiyong	18
* elected	

Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections results (Insurance)

The election results for the Insurance Subsector of the Election Committee are as follows:

Candidate	No.	of	votes
obtained			
			
Chen Zhaonan		•	70*

Leung Woon Wing		4	1
Poon Wing Fai Jimmy		65	*
Hui Kam Kwai (Eric)			72*
Zhan Meiqing			62*
Koon Woo Kam Oi Agnes (Agnes Koon)	68*		
Wong Hon Hing			44*#
Wong Kwai Chuen Andrew		66*	
Chan Yim Kwong			75*
Fung Wai Cheong			56*
Tsui Chi Kin Ellick			45*
Wan Chi Tak			38
Wong Kok Ho			44
Lau Siu Mun Sammy		64*	
Tang Chee Ping Wilson (Wilson)		60*	
Chan Pui Leung			77*
Cheng Kwok Ping			69*
Cheung Kin Keung Kelvin		64*	
Tam Kwok Wing (Ivan)		70*	
Ng Wing Fat Ronnie			63*
<pre>* elected # pursuant to a result determined by drawing lots</pre>			