<u>Appointments of Hong Kong Housing</u> <u>Authority members</u>

The Chief Executive has reappointed five serving members of the Hong Kong Housing Authority (HA), including Dr Johnnie Chan Chi-kau, Ms Cleresa Wong Pie-yue, Ms Serena Lau Sze-wan, Mr Alan Man Hoi-leung and Ms Ann Au Chor-kwan, and appointed four new members to the HA from April 1, 2024, for a two-year term.

The new HA members are:

Ms Jeny Yeung Mei-chun Mr Rex Wong Siu-han Professor Francis Chan Ka-leung Ms Kelly Chan Yuen-sau

"I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to the two retiring HA members, Mr Raymond Chan Yuk-ming and Ms Cissy Chan Ching-sze, for their invaluable contributions to the HA's governance, estate management and construction programme over the years. I also welcome the new HA members, and look forward to working closely with them in taking forward public housing developments," said the Secretary for Housing, Ms Winnie Ho.

The membership of the HA from April 1, 2024, is as follows:

Chairman

Secretary for Housing

Vice-chairman

Director of Housing

Non-official members

Ms Melissa Pang Mr Shiu Ka-fai Dr Johnnie Chan Chi-kau Ms Cleresa Wong Pie-yue Mr Anthony Chiu Kwok-wai Dr Billy Mak Sui-choi Mr Lau Chun-kong Ms Clara Chan Yuen-shan Ms Serena Lau Sze-wan Mr Alan Man Hoi-leung Ms Ann Au Chor-kwan Mr Chris Ip Ngo-tung Dr Lo Wai-kwok Ms Judy Chan Kapui Ms Carmen Kan Wai-mun Mr Tang Ka-piu Ms Jeny Yeung Mei-chun Mr Rex Wong Siu-han Professor Francis Chan Ka-leung Ms Kelly Chan Yuen-sau

Official members

Permanent Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (Treasury) Director of Lands