2019 Village Representative Election: Results For RR Elections

Results for the Resident Representative (RR) Elections in the 2019 Village Representative Election held on January 13 are as follows:

District/Rural Committee/Village	Candidate No./Name (No. of votes obtained)
Islands Tai O Rural Committee	
Leung Uk	1) Liu, Kin Sang (1) 2) Leung, Shing Kee Wilson (8; elected)
Shek Tsai Po (West)	1) Li, Kam Ping (41; elected) 2) Lau, King Cheung (25)
Tai O Tai Ping Street (II)	1) Leung, Chi Chiu (Big Chiu) (26; elected) 2) Wong, Chi Yin (24)
Islands Tung Chung Rural Committee	
Ma Wan and Wong Nai Uk	1) Fan, Chi Ping (25; elected) 2) Lee, Siu Fan (8)
Sheung Ling Pei	1) Tsang, Shu Ping (54; elected) 2) Cheng, Chi Yin (26)
North Fanling District Rural Committee	
Fan Leng Lau	1) Pang, Kin Hung (28) 2) Pang, Kang Ching (57; elected)
Hok Tau Wai	1) Tan, Chi Fai (16) 2) Tang, Yan Loi (37; elected)
Kan Tau Tsuen	1) Lau, But Man Robert (54; elected) 2) Lau, Tin Sung (41)
Leng Tsui	1) Choi, Tak Wai (29; elected) 2) Ho, Ming Hong (20)
Tong Hang (Lower)	1) Yau, Tim Sing (34; elected) 2) Wong, Wai Lam (33)
Tong Hang (Upper)	1) Luen, Hin Nam John (39) 2) Yip, Choi Yin Chaidy (45; elected)
Tsz Tong Tsuen	1) Chan, Chun Wai (14) 2) Li, Chi Ho (50; elected)
Wo Hop Shek	1) Pang, Yuk Wang (50) 2) Li, Yuk Hing (111; elected)

North Sheung Shui District Rural Comm	ittee
Cheung Lek	1) Chan, Kam Wa (32; elected) 2) Ngai, Yee Fat (31)
Hang Tau	1) Kwok, Kam Cheung (411; elected) 2) Lai, Yat Hong (166)
Ho Sheung Heung	 Hau, Hon Shek (146) Hau, Wing Chung (256; elected)
Kwu Tung (North)	1) Nam, Siu Fu (211) 2) Tang, Lin Sing (255; elected)
Kwu Tung (South)	1) Tsang, Kar Sun (156) 2) Tang, Yuen Keung (206; elected) 3) Tsang, Kwong Kuen (42)
Lin Tong Mei	1) Sung, Sui Cheong (50; elected) 2) Sung, Wing Wah (35)
Ma Tso Lung (South)	1) Lau, Hoi Kit (4) 2) Chan, Yung Chun (25) 3) Wong, Woon Chuen (58; elected)
Ping Kong	1) Hau, Cho Shing (121; elected) 2) Hau, Wing Hong (Frankie) (108)
Sheung Shui Heung	1) Liu, Chun Kui (Ricky) (632; elected) 2) Liu, Yuen Ming (249)
Tsiu Keng	1) Choi, Ngai Sing (133; elected) 2) Tang, Yiu Ming (109) 3) Lui, Kam Hung (19)
Sai Kung Sai Kung Rural Committee	
Kau Sai San Tsuen	1) Cheung, Hung Kwan (42; elected) 2) Leung, Siu Mui (37)
Long Keng	1) Bouvresse, Herve Henri (10) 2) Wong, Wai Chung (0) 3) Wong, Shin Yee Sylvia (16; elected)
Nam Wai	1) Hiew, Chin (151; elected) 2) Sing, Yuk Man (131)
Pak Kong	1) Ho, Kit Yee Carol (23) 2) Li, Lap Kuen (110; elected)
Pik Uk	 Shing, Wai Kin (34; elected) Law, Kam Bor (8)
Sha Kok Mei	1) Wai, Shuk Yin (Daisy) (72) 2) Chu, Kwok Kuen (116; elected)
Tai Wan	1) Wong, Yan Wai (Wong Ting) (51) 2) Wong, Chit Hei Jacky (56; elected)
Wo Mei	1) Tse, Tam Yau Francis (53; elected) 2) Pang, Chi Keung (26)
Tai Po Sai Kung North Rural Committee	
Hoi Ha	1) Yung, Tin Sang (14; elected) 2) Newbery, David Edward (10)

	1
Ko Tong	1) Ho, Chun Kwok (11) 2) Ho, Benjamin Fay Hong (18; elected)
Tap Mun Fishermen Village	1) Cheung, Wai Shan (6) 2) To, Fong Kau (18; elected)
Tin Liu	1) Lau, Sai Chung (21) 2) Lau, Yick Fu (29; elected)
Tsuen Wan Ma Wan Rural Committee	
Ma Wan Main Street	1) Lam, Kin Tak (25) 2) Tang, Yu Kwong Sammy (92; elected)
Tsuen Wan Tsuen Wan Rural Committee	
Chuen Lung	1) Wong, Yuk Ling (124; elected) 2) Tsang, Kwan Fai (77)
Tuen Mun Tuen Mun Rural Committee	
Lung Kwu Tan	1) Lau, Kwok Ming (129) 2) Lau, Chi Shing Christopher (132; elected)
So Kwun Wat	1) Li, Ma Fuk (182; elected) 2) Chan, Kwai Lun (144)
Tsz Tin Tsuen	1) Tang, Wing Leung (106; elected) 2) Chang, Siu King (72)
Yuen Long Ha Tsuen Rural Committee	
Pak Nai Tsuen	1) Ho, Muk Yau (74) 2) Siu, Shu Cheung (107; elected)
San Sang Tsuen	1) Yau, Wai Hong (135; elected) 2) Tang, Kwai Hung (126)
San Wai	1) Tang, Sheung Chai (105; elected) 2) Tang, Kong Chung (102)
Yuen Long Pat Heung Rural Committee	
Cheung Po Tsuen	1) Lai, Junyu (53; elected) 2) Cheung, Sun Keung (50)
Lin Fa Tei	1) Fung, Chi Man (150) 2) Kwok, Wing Cheong (265; elected)
Ma On Kong Tsuen	1) Wu, Ming Hin (39) 2) Kan, Yuk Man (140; elected)
Ngau Keng Tsuen	1) Lee, Lin Wan (99) 2) Cheng, Wai Pui (112; elected) 3) Lee, Wai Ling (38)
Sheung Che Tsuen	1) Chang, Yuen Sheung (141; elected) 2) Cheung, Chi Ming (81)
Shui Lau Tin Tsuen	1) Chung, Kwok Wing (74) 2) Choi, Wai Sheung Lemnon (152; elected)

Tai Kong Po Tsuen	1) Suen, Yuet Lin (236) 2) Kong, Yuen Kiu (339; elected)
Tai Wo Tsuen	1) Tang, Kin Wai (20) 2) Choi, Wan Ki (87; elected)
Yuen Long Shap Pat Heung Rural Committee	
Choi Uk Tsuen	1) Choi, Kwok Chung (81) 2) Choi, Ka Chung (135; elected)
Hung Cho Tin	1) Kan, Chuk Tin (174; elected) 2) Kan, Kam Hung (65)
Muk Kiu Tau	1) Wu, Sui Yin Banny (96) 2) Woo, Wai Chung (106; elected)
Nam Bin Wai	1) Chan, Yiu Nam Joe (36) 2) Sin, Yee Sang (161; elected)
Ngar Yiu Tau	1) Lee, Fung Kau (18) 2) Wong, Yuk Tong (52; elected)
Shui Chiu Lo Wai	1) Tsang, Hon Sum (251; elected) 2) Kan, Yau Nin (111)
Shung Ching San Tsuen (I)	1) Yau, But Kan (Billy) (98) 2) Cheung, Ying Kuen (130; elected)
Tai Kei Leng (II)	1) Wong, Pak Yan (147; elected) 2) Chiu, Yi (136)
Tai Kiu	1) Chan, Wai Yip (37; elected) 2) Chan, Kam Sing (37)
Tong Tau Po	1) Cheung, Kam Yiu (316; elected) 2) Cheung, Kwok Wah Billy (163)
Tung Tau Tsuen	1) Chan, Gook Yiu (133; elected) 2) Chan, Kin Ho (118)
Wong Nai Tun	1) Ho, Yun Fat (139) 2) Yu, Kwok Chung (147; elected)
Yeung Uk Tsuen	1) Yeung, Chuen Fat (110; elected) 2) Yeung, Chuen Shing (40)
Ying Lung Wai	1) Tang, Wai Ming (32) 2) Tang, Chi Wai (52; elected)
Yuen Long Kau Hui	1) Kwan, Kwok Ki (79) 2) Yip, Siu Wing (119; elected)